Scholarship guidelines for both high school seniors and current A&M students.  Available for download:

If you have questions, please contact Scholarship Chairman, Deanna Hillier


2021-2022 Current Texas A&M Student Scholarship Guidelines

2021-2022 Scholarship Guidelines High School Seniors

2021-2022 Transfer Student Texas A&M Student Scholarship Guidelines



Past Year information:

2018-2019 Brazoria County Aggie Moms’ Scholarship Winners

 College Station Campus Winners – Incoming Freshmen – $500 ea.

 Phoenix Brune                                Columbia High School                   

Adrian Aguilar                               Brazosport High School                

Elena Cristina De Valcourt       Brazoswood High School         

Briana Hicks                                    Columbia High School                   


College Station Campus Winners – Current Students – $1000 ea.

 Margaret Anne Nance        Sweeny High School

Vivie Anh Tran                       Brazoswood High School         

Wade Hill                                 Columbia High School